We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

C.8 - Penny Dreadful

Chris King  & Jesus Hervas  & Jason Wordie

Buy the whole series for $26.98
( 2 Volumes )
Buy all chapters for $64.44
( 16 Chapters )

Publisher's summary Titan Comics

An ill wind blows through the streets of London… The horrors that attacked them at the British Museum have been vanquished for the moment, but Sir Malcolm and Catriona Hartdegan know it is only a matter of time before they are under threat once more. They must learn all they can about the creatures they face, and quickly. Safe in the drawing room of Sir Malcom’s mansion, the truth about the being that possessed Vanessa Ives is revealed. Ferdinand Lyle begins to tell the lost tale of dark forces that have battled for dominance throughout eternity.

Continue summary

Chapter : 8 - Penny Dreadful - Volume 2 - The Awaking - Chapter 3