We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

V.1 - C.4 - The Evil Within: The Interlude

Ian Edginton  & Alex Sanchez

Buy all chapters for $23.94
( 6 Chapters )

Publisher's summary Titan Comics

NEXT STOP: DEATH! Based on Bethesda Software’s new survival horror game, The Evil Within™ comic further explores a ruined, horrific world alive with living nightmares, monstrous mutations and psychological terror. Desperate to escape the tortured dream world that ensnares them, Dana and Paul risk boarding an apparently empty train, but they are not alone; the damned, tortured and tormented are with them, determined to make their journey a terminal one!

Continue summary

Volume : 1/2 - The Evil Within - Volume 1 - Chapter 4