Summary

With a meteor days away from causing an extinction-level event on Earth, time is running out for Elena Marlowe. While most of the planet's population and her family were approved by the government to escape on one of the giant spaceships headed to another planet, her application was denied due to her mysterious past. With time running out, Elena tries desperately to find a way to fake her way onto the last ship or else be left behind to die with the rest of Earth's rejected denizens.

Sort by : Old

Broken World

(0)

With a meteor days away from causing an extinction-level event on Earth, time is running out for Elena Marlowe. While most of the planet's population and her family were approved by the government to escape on one of the giant spaceships headed to another planet, her application was denied due to her mysterious past. With time running out, Elena tries desperately to find a way to fake her way onto the last ship or else be left behind to die with the rest of Earth's rejected denizens.

Broken World #2

(0)

With the world falling apart around her, Elena finds one of the government-issued suicide kits and is torn between ending her life and fighting for one last chance to reconnect with her family.

Broken World #3

(0)

Elena and ex-security member Grif make a desperate bid to reach the rocket outpost in a final attempt to escape Earth.

Broken World #4

(0)

Final issue! Elena reaches the secret emergency rocket location that might help her reach her family, but she's got cult members and security on her tail.

Broken World #1

(0)

What's to Love: We're thrilled to publish the one new original series co-created and written by Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) in 2015. Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive. Barbiere and co-creator/artist Christopher Peterson (Grindhouse, Mayday) will explore the lives of people left behind in the apocalypse.What It Is: With a meteor days away from causing an extinction-level event on Earth, time is running out for Elena Marlowe. While most of the planet's population and her family were approved by the government to escape on one of the giant spaceships headed to another planet, her application was denied due to her mysterious past. With the meteor fast approaching, Elena tries desperately to find a way to fake her way onto the last ship or else be left behind to die with the rest of Earth's rejected denizens.

0 reviews from the community

icon-comment You need to be logged in to comment on this serie.