Summary

Tensions rise when Humbert sends his brother into the Grass Kingdom to search for Maria. Robert and Bruce will have to treat each move with caution if they want to avoid bloodshed.

Sort by : Old

V1 Grass Kings

(0)

From The New York Times bestselling writer Matt Kindt (Mind MGMT) and Peter Panzerfaust artist Tyler Jenkins comes a rural mystery series chronicling the tragic lives of the Grass Kings, three brothers and rulers of a trailer park kingdom, a fiefdom of the hopeless and lost, of the desperate poor seeking a promised land. Eldest brother Robert leads a grief-stricken life, having lost his daughter to a tragic accident, followed by his wife disappearing one morning never to return. When an enigmatic young woman named Maria flees to their community in search of safe haven, Robert takes her in. Will his decision lead to ruin and retribution dooming the Kingdom? Perfect for fans of Justified or The Fade Out. Oversized first issue featuring 30 pages of story!

V1 Grass Kings

(0)

From The New York Times bestselling writer Matt Kindt (Mind MGMT) and Peter Panzerfaust artist Tyler Jenkins comes a rural mystery series chronicling the tragic lives of the Grass Kings, three brothers and rulers of a community living off the grid and outside of the law. Eldest brother Robert has been a broken man since the disappearance of his daughter, but when a young woman swims across the great lake dividing the Grass Kingdom from the nearby city of Cargill in search of a safe haven, he must decide if getting a chance at atonement is worth risking the entire Kingdom. Collecting the first six issues of the acclaimed series.

V3 Grass Kings

(0)

Tensions rise when Humbert sends his brother into the Grass Kingdom to search for Maria. Robert and Bruce will have to treat each move with caution if they want to avoid bloodshed.

V3 Grass Kings

(0)

The Eisner Award-nominated series comes to a close as the Grass Kingdom wards off attacks from both outwards and within. Their kingdom is crumbling, their trust in one another is shaken, yet the three brothers must find a way to put their differences aside and defend the sacred land that’s been passed down through generations. From New York Times bestselling author Matt Kindt (Mind MGMT) and illustrator Tyler Jenkins (Peter Panzerfaust), Grass Kings Volume Three concludes the critically-acclaimed rural mystery series that examines the lengths man will go to protect their own. Collects issues #12-15.

V4 Grass Kings

(0)

Humbert and his police force face off against Robert's militia in the Grass Kingdom.

V5 Grass Kings

(0)

More circumstances surrounding the disappearance of Robert's daughter are revealed.

V11 Grass Kings

(0)

Archie’s sordid past is at the risk of finally being uncovered. Are the skeletons in his closet figurative or literal?

V13 Grass Kings

(0)

War returns to the Grass Kingdom.

0 reviews from the community

icon-comment You need to be logged in to comment on this serie.